## Housing Authority of the City of Ansonia

Lorie Vaccaro, Chairman Brian Laskey, Vice Chairman Ralphine Siggars, Commissioner Fred Sardo, Commissioner Maria Vazquez, Resident Commissioner Jared Heon Executive Director

230 Beaver Street Ansonia, CT 06401 Phone: (203) 736-8888 (TDD/TYY): 1-800-842-9710 FAX: (203) 736-8833

## AGENDA REGULAR MEETING OF THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Date: June 25<sup>th</sup>, 2025,

Time: 5:00 PM

Location: AHA Office, Conference Room 2, 230 Beaver Street, Ansonia, CT 06401 (Use Rear Entrance)

Pledge of Allegiance

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of the minutes of May 28th, 2025, Regular Meeting
- 3. Public Session
- 4. Review of Financial Statements
- 5. Reports
  - A. Executive Director & Public Housing Reports
  - B. HCV Report
- 6. Report of Committees
- 7. Unfinished Business
- 8. New Business
  - A. Resolution Authorizing the Approval of the Revision to Chapter 7: Waiting List and Tenant Selection of the Administrative Plan and Opening of the Housing Choice Voucher and Project Based Voucher Wait Lists
- 9. Adjournment

Beth Shortell Lynch, Town and City Clerk Joshua Shuart, Board of Aldermen, President and 6<sup>th</sup> Ward Joseph Cassetti, Board of Aldermen, 3<sup>rd</sup> Ward and AHA Community Housing Comm. Joseph Jaumann, Board of Aldermen, 5<sup>th</sup> Ward and AHA Community Housing Comm.

In person attendees who require reasonable accommodation or ADA access information, please notify the AHA at 203 736-8888 ext. 300 or email <u>info@ansoniahousing.com</u> by 12:00 pm on Wednesday, June 25<sup>th</sup>, 2025.

