Housing Authority of the City of Ansonia

Joseph Pinto, Chairman James Prestiano, Vice Chairman Matthew Scarpa, Commissioner Lorie Vaccaro, Commissioner Steven G. Nakano Executive Director

307 Main Street Ansonia, CT 06401 Phone: (203) 736-8888 (TDD/TYY): 1-800-842-9710 FAX: (203) 736-8833

REVISED AGENDA REGULAR MEETING OF THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Date: January 26, 2022 Time: 6:30 PM

Location: Zoom

The above meeting will be conducted remotely. In person public attendance is not permitted. The public can access the meeting remotely on web-based conferencing service Zoom by accessing the URL or phone number below, and entering the specified Meeting ID and Password:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81982443541?pwd=WHpoaUlFUTJRWXJLVThtS1JVZTJtQT09

Meeting ID: 819 8244 3541

Passcode: 06401

Dial by your location 1-929 205 6099

- 1. Pledge of Allegiance
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Approval of the minutes of the November 17, 2021 Annual Meeting, the November 17, 2021 Regular Meeting and the January 7, 2022 Special meeting of the Board of Commissioners.
- 4. Public Session
- 5. Review of Financial Statements



- 6. Report of Executive Director Report of Administrative Assistant Report of Public Housing Operations
- 7. Report of Committees
- 8. Unfinished Business
- 9. New Business
 - A. Resolution 2022-02: Resolution authorizing the approval of the Fiscal Year 2022 budgets at the Housing Authority of the City of Ansonia as listed below:
 - 1. Low Income Public Housing Operating Budget (LIPH) for Fiscal Year 2022
 - 2. State Elderly Operating Budget (E-75) for Fiscal Year 2022
 - 3. Riverside Development Operating Budget for Fiscal Year 2022
 - 4. Housing Choice Voucher Operating Budget (Section 8) for Fiscal Year 2022

10. Executive Session

A. Pursuant to Section 1-200(6)(D) of the Connecticut General Statutes there will be an executive session to discuss a pending real estate negotiation.

11. Adjournment

cc: Board of Commissioners

Beth Shortell Lynch, Town and City Clerk Joshua Shuart, Board of Aldermen, President and 6th Ward Joseph Cassetti, Board of Aldermen, 3rd Ward and AHA Community Housing Committee Joseph Jaumann, Board of Aldermen, 5th Ward and AHA Community Housing Committee

