Housing Authority of the City of Ansonia

Joseph Pinto, Chairman James Prestiano, Vice Chairman Samuel Levey, Commissioner Matthew Scarpa, Commissioner Lorie Vaccaro, Commissioner Steven G. Nakano Executive Director

307 Main Street Ansonia, CT 06401

Phone: (203) 736-8888 (TDD/TYY): 1-800-842-9710 FAX: (203) 736-8833

AGENDA SPECIAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Date: September 30, 2020 Time: 5:00 PM

Location: Ortoli Community Center, 70 Woodlawn Avenue, Ansonia, CT 06401

- 1. Pledge of Allegiance
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Executive Session
 - A. Pursuant to Section 1-200 (6)(A) of the Connecticut General Statutes there will be an executive session to discuss a specific personnel matter.
- 4. Adjournment
- cc: Board of Commissioners
 Beth Shortell Lynch, Town and City Clerk
 Joshua Shuart, Board of Aldermen, President and 6th Ward
 Joseph Cassetti, Board of Aldermen, 3rd Ward and AHA Community Housing Committee
 Joseph Jaumann, Board of Aldermen, 5th Ward and AHA Community Housing Committee

