Housing Authority of the City of Ansonia

Joseph Pinto, Chairman Wilson Lopez, Vice Chairman Samuel Levey, Commissioner James Prestiano, Commissioner Matthew Scarpa, Commissioner Steven G. Nakano Executive Director

36 Main Street Ansonia, CT 06401 Phone: (203) 736-8888 (TDD/TYY): 1-800-842-9710 FAX: (203) 736-8833

AGENDA SPECIAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Date: Monday, March 18, 2019 Time: 6:00 PM

Location: Ansonia Housing Authority, 36 Main Street, Ansonia, CT 06401

- 1. Pledge of Allegiance
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Executive Session
 - A. Pursuant to Section 1-200(6)(A) of the Connecticut General Statutes there will be an executive session to discuss a union/personnel matter.
- 4. Board Action as Necessary
- 5. Adjournment
- cc: Board of Commissioners

Janet Vitarius Waugh, Town and City Clerk Lorie Vaccaro, Board of Aldermen, President and 2nd Ward Joseph Cassetti, Board of Aldermen, 3rd Ward and AHA Community Housing Committee Joseph Jaumann, Board of Aldermen, 5th Ward and AHA Community Housing Committee

