Housing Authority of the City of Ansonia

Joseph Pinto, Chairman Wilson Lopez, Vice Chairman Samuel Levey, Commissioner James Prestiano, Commissioner Matthew Scarpa, Commissioner Steven G. Nakano Executive Director

36 Main Street Ansonia, CT 06401 Phone: (203) 736-8888 (TDD/TYY): 1-800-842-9710 FAX: (203) 736-8833

REGULAR MEETING AGENDA BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Time: 6:30 PM

Location: City Hall, Erlingheuser Room, Ansonia, CT 06401

- 1. Pledge of Allegiance
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Approval of the minutes of the December 20, 2018 and January 14, 2019 Special Meetings of the Board of Commissioners
- 4. Additions, deletions or corrections to the agenda
- 5. Public Session
- 6. Review of Financial Statements
- 7. Report of Executive Director Report of Compliance Coordinator Report of Public Housing Operations
- 8. Report of Committees
- 9. Unfinished Business
- 10. New Business
- 11. Adjournment



cc: Board of Commissioners
Janet Vitarius Waugh, Town and City Clerk
Lorie Vaccaro, Board of Aldermen, President and 2nd Ward
Joseph Cassetti, Board of Aldermen, 3rd Ward and AHA Community Housing Committee
Joseph Jaumann, Board of Aldermen, 5th Ward and AHA Community Housing Committee

